Big Gigantic Releases their Summer Vibes Mix


It’s finally here! Big Gigantic releases their highly anticipated Summer Vibes Mix via Thissongissick and Soundcloud. The hour-long mixtape features a medley of old school throw backs (Pretty Lights’ “Finally Moving”), some recently released fire (their collaboration with Snails, “Funk With Me”), and some mysterious unreleased music (both labeled “ID” on Soundcloud).

Take a look at the track list below:

Hermitude – The Buzz
Alison Wonderland – U Dont Know (Just A Gent Remix)
Nangirri – YeahNah
Major Lazer x DJ Snake – Lean On (Dillon Francis x Jauz Remix)
Miami Horror – Real Slow (DOM Remix)
NoMBe – California Girls
Pretty Lights – Finally Moving
Snails x Big Gigantic – Funk With Me
Mochipet – Cractal Funk (SugarBeats Remix)
Big Gigantic – Fantastic
Skrillex – Recess (Milo & Otis Remix)
Big Gigantic – Get On Up
Dillon Francis – Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin)
Cash Cash – Overtime (Noisy Freaks Remix)
Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Fantasy (Pomo Remix)
Thief – Crazy (Jack LNDN Remix)
Zeds Dead – Lost You
Valentino Kahn – Deep Down Low
Dj Snake & Aluna George – You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix)
Jauz – Feel The Volume
Big Gigantic – The Night Is Young (Ft. Cherub)
Tchami – After Life (Jauz Remix)
Branchez – Shake
Dj Jazzy & The Fresh Prince – Summertime

Here are our two theories about the unreleased “ID” songs:

  1. The first ID song after the remix of “Lean On” sounds like a Big Gigantic remix of Zedd’s new song, “Beautiful Now,” featuring Jon Bellion
  2. The second unknown track after “Finally Moving”  sounds like the new GRiZ x Big Gigantic collaboration we covered in a previous article

So enjoy the new mix, and if you’re driving, like we are, to Camp Bisco for Big G’s Friday night headlining performance, we hope this release makes the ride more enjoyable.

About author

No comments