Sam Hutchinson – Writer & Co-Founder – sam@sound-fix.com

Lucas Hulleberg – Writer & Co-Founder – lucas@sound-fix.com

Kevin Scheller – Editor & Photographer – kevin@sound-fix.com

Masha Nova – Artist & Photographer – stepanova01@gmail.com

Val Villagran – Photographer – val@sound-fix.com

Matt Smith – Writer – smith374@mail.chapman.edu

Amanda Lee-Benvegnu – Writer – amanda@sound-fix.com

Jesse Rothstein – Writer – jessr894@gmail.com

Christian Buonpastore – Disc Jockey & Cinematographer – pastore82791@gmail.com